»»  Board of Trustees

The Community Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of well-known community leaders from throughout Northern Colorado. Trustees are selected for having demonstrated a personal involvement in civic affairs and a high level of commitment and philanthropic leadership in our community. This group is responsible to the community for the overall management and growth of the Foundation, including its fiscal and investment policies. The Community Foundation is also supported by a Regional Development Council and numerous committees. To read brief biographical information about our Executive Committee members, please click here.

Executive Committee Members

Wynne Odell, Chair
Wynne leads the Board of Trustees in creating the vision for the Foundation and ensuring the Board fulfills its fiduciary and governance responsibilities. She is CEO of Odell Brewing Company and holds an MBA from the University of Washington. She started volunteering with the Foundation in 2000.

Bruce Hach, Vice Chair
Bruce transitioned from managing director of Hach Scientific Foundation to community volunteer in 2009 and has been a Trustee since 2003. He holds a bachelor’s degree in history from Drake University and is a former member of the Loveland Community Fund Committee. He and his wife, Muriel, established the Bruce and Muriel Hach Family Fund in 2005.

Constance Dohn, Secretary/Treasurer
Connie is a certified public accountant and chief financial officer for Dohn Construction. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and has 25 years experience in the accounting and auditing field. She and her husband, Doug, established the Dohn Family Fund in 2005. She has been a Trustee since 2008.

Chris Osborn, At-Large
Chris Osborn is chairman of First National Bank. Raised in Northern Colorado, Chris graduated from UC Berkeley and is active in a number of community boards including the Poudre Valley Health System, Colorado Bankers Association, NoCo 20/30 and Beet Street. Chris has served as a Trustee of the Community Foundation since 2004.