»»  Videos

To view brief video clips of Community Foundation donors and professional advisor partners, please click on the images below.

This 5-minute video features highlights from our 2009 Annual Celebration of Philanthropy.


This 2009 video features Ray Caraway, Community Foundation president, and Wynne Odell, Chair of our Board of Trustees, on a visual tour of the Foundation's impact throughout Northern Colorado. 


This 2008 video features Jim and Lisa Clay, Dave Edwards, Carole Egger, Brad Florin, Annette Geiselman, Steve Hagberg, Pete Kelly, Cathy Schott, and Kathi Wright.


This 2008 video honors the founding trustees of the Community Foundation.  

This 2007 video features Gene Markley as the recipient of the Community Foundation's Founders Award.  

This 2007 video features Nick Christensen, Carol Ann Hixon, Jan Lord, Scott and Kathy Snover, and Jim Sprout.