»»  Committees

Other Committees

The Community Foundation is thankful for the numerous volunteers who offer their time and expertise to our organization.

Executive Committee
Connie Dohn (Secretary/Treasurer)
Bruce Hach (Vice Chair) 
Wynne Odell (Chair)
Chris Osborn (At-Large Member)

Investment Committee
Rick Johnson, Ph.D. (Chair)
Jason Burkett 
Denise Bretting
Bruce Hach
Morrison Heth
Bill Locklear
Eric Peterson, J.D. 

Audit Committee
Connie Dohn, CPA, (Chair)
Ellen Freudenberg, CPA
Sandy Boatman, CPA

Community Fund Committees in Fort Collins, Loveland, Berthoud and Estes Park provide input to the Board of Trustees and staff. These groups are responsible for grantmaking from unrestricted funds established in their respective communities. Civic leaders volunteer to serve on these committees to guide specific areas of the Foundation's work. For more information on any of these committees, please contact the Foundation.

Berthoud 2009-10
Barbara Boyd (Chair)
Kathy Burcham
* R.B. "Doc" Fickel
Craig Greenslit
Jan Lord
Dale Louis
Misha Maggi
Sherrie Merrow
*Marjorie Knievel
Tom Patterson
Everdina "Diny" Pickert
Carey Salomonson
* Honorary Members

Estes Valley 2009-10
Joe Adair
Randy Davis (Chair)
*Ludie Dickeson (Secretary/Treasurer)
Barb Marshall
Paul Newendorp
*Judy Nystrom
Frank Shavlik (Vice Chair)
Eric Waples
*Honorary Members

Fort Collins 2009-10
Donna Chapel (FCF liaison)
Lisa Clay (Chair) 
Chris Otto
Suzanne Pullen
Peggy Reeves

Loveland 2009-10
Lu Ball
Roger Bates
Scott Bray 
Roger Clark
*Phil Farley
Mary Gullikson
*Norma Hammond
Paul Mueller
Joseph Scherger (Vice Chair)
Earl Sethre (Chair)
Mike Wagner
* Honorary Members